Terms and Conditions (GTC)

§ 1 SCOPE OF APPLICATION
For all business relationships between KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG and the customer - also for all future business - are exclusively subject to the following General Terms and Conditions in the version valid at the time of the order.
Deviating conditions of the customer cannot be recognized unless the KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG would have expressly agreed to their validity in writing.

§ 2 CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT AND WITHDRAWAL
The order is valid when we confirm the order by email. The prices are in euros for the product including all statutory duties and taxes (VAT), but excluding transport costs, which are to be paid separately. In the event of spelling, printing and calculation errors in the shop, Katharina Stelzer is entitled to withdraw.

§ 3 DELIVERY
All deliveries are made from the company's headquarters KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG , Panoramaweg 9, 8045 Graz - to the delivery address given by the customer. Part deliveries are possible and permissible. The risk passes to the customer as soon as the delivery has left the company, even if partial deliveries are made. Information about the delivery period is non-binding, unless the delivery date has been promised as an exception.

§ 4 TRANSPORT DAMAGE
We guarantee full replacement for damage and impairments that occur during transport under the following conditions:
- The incoming goods must be checked immediately for correctness and completeness.
- Any complaints must be confirmed by the transport company.

§ 5 DEFAULT OF ACCEPTANCE
If the buyer is in default of acceptance or if he violates other obligations to cooperate, the KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG entitled to claim the damage incurred, including any additional expenses. In this case, the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the purchased item is transferred to the buyer at the point in time at which the buyer is in default of acceptance.

§ 6 DUE DATE AND PAYMENT
The purchase price is due immediately upon delivery. The customer can pay the purchase price by bank transfer. If the customer is in default of payment, so is the KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG entitled to demand default interest of 4%.

§ 7 RETENTION OF TITLE
The delivered goods remain the property of the until all claims against the customer have been settled in full KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG . Pledging or transfer of ownership of the goods as security is prohibited before the transfer of ownership. Resale is only permitted in the ordinary course of business. In the event of the resale of the goods subject to retention of title, the buyer already now asserts his purchase price claim against the buyer in full the KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG from.

§ 8 WARRANTY FOR DEFECTS AND LIABILITY
Is one of the KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG If there is a defect in the goods for which it is responsible, the company is entitled, at its own discretion, to either remedy the defect or deliver a replacement. Unless otherwise stated below, further claims by the customer - regardless of the legal grounds - are excluded. The KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG is therefore not liable for damage that did not occur on the delivery item itself; in particular, d ie KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG not for lost profit or for other financial losses of the customer.

§ 9 APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION
Austrian law applies to the exclusion of the UN sales law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all claims in connection with the business relationship is Graz. The KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG is also entitled to take legal action at the general place of jurisdiction of the customer.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

§ 1 GELTUNGSBEREICH
Für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen der KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG und dem Besteller – auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäfte – gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.
Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers können nicht anerkannt werden, es sei denn, die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG hätte ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt.

§ 2 VERTRAGSSCHLUSS UND RÜCKTRITT
Die Bestellung kommt mit Bestätigung der Bestellung per E-Mail durch uns gültig zustande. Die Preise verstehen sich in Euro Produkt inklusive aller gesetzliche Abgaben und Steuern (Mehrwertsteuer), jedoch ohne Transportkosten, welche gesondert zu entrichten sind. Bei möglichen Schreib-, Druck- und Rechenfehlern im Shop ist Katharina Stelzer zum Rücktritt berechtigt.

§ 3 LIEFERUNG
Alle Lieferungen erfolgen ab dem dem Firmensitz der KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG, Panoramaweg 9, 8045 Graz – an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Teillieferungen sind möglich und zulässig. Die Gefahr geht auf den Besteller über, sobald die Lieferung den Betrieb verlassen hat, und zwar auch dann, wenn Teillieferungen erfolgen. Angaben über die Lieferfrist sind unverbindlich, soweit nicht ausnahmsweise der Liefertermin verbindlich zugesagt wurde.

§ 4 TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN
Für Schäden und Beeinträchtigungen, welche während des Transportes entstehen, garantieren wir Ihnen vollständigen Ersatz unter folgenden Bedingungen:
– Die eintreffende Ware ist sofort auf Ordnungsmäßigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen.
– Jegliche Beanstandungen sind vom Transportunternehmen bestätigen zu lassen.

§ 5 ANNAHMEVERZUG
Kommt der Käufer in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, so ist die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG berechtigt, den entstandenen Schaden einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen zu verlangen. In diesem Fall geht auch die Gefahr eines zufälligen Unterganges oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Kaufsache in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Käufer über, in dem dieser in Annahmeverzug gerät.

§ 6 FÄLLIGKEIT UND ZAHLUNG
Der Kaufpreis wird sofort mit Lieferung fällig. Der Besteller kann den Kaufpreis per Überweisung zahlen. Kommt der Besteller in Zahlungsverzug, so ist die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 4% zu fordern.

§ 7 EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT
Bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller gegen den Besteller bestehenden Ansprüche verbleibt gelieferte Ware im Eigentum der KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG. Vor dem Übergang des Eigentums ist die Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung der Ware untersagt. Eine Weiterveräußerung ist nur im Rahmen eines ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsganges gestattet. Für den Fall der Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware tritt der Käufer bereits jetzt seine Kaufpreisforderung gegen den Erwerber in voller Höhe an die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG ab.

§ 8 MÄNGELGEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND HAFTUNG
Liegt ein von der KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG zu vertretender Mangel der Ware vor, ist das Unternehmen nach eigener Wahl zur Mängelbeseitigung oder zur Ersatzlieferung berechtigt. Soweit sich nachstehend nichts anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Bestellers – gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen – ausgeschlossen. Die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG haftet deshalb nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind; insbesondere haftet die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder für sonstige Vermögensschäden des Bestellers.

§ 9 ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND
Es gilt österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Ansprüche im Zusammenhang mit der Geschäftsbeziehung ist Graz. Die KAMA. Epic Cycling Apparel OG ist berechtigt, auch am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Bestellers zu klagen.